The Nashville Comitium is the governing council for all Legion of Mary Praesidia in Middle Tennessee, as well as for the Memphis Curia.  The Nashville Comitium falls under the governance of the Cincinnati Senatus
The Rev. John O'Neill, M.D. serves as the Spiritual Director for the Comitium. Fr. O'Neill first joined the Legion of Mary as a student in Ireland. He is now the chaplain of the Dominican Campus. 
Officers of the Nashville Comitium:
 Spiritual Director  Rev. John O'Neill     Chaplain of the Dominican Campus
 President  Joyce Brokaw  St. John Vianney
 Vice President  Theresa Dean  Our Lady of Lourdes
 Secretary  Ann Stout  Our Lady of Lourdes
 Treasurer  Rick Schibig  St. John Vianney
Contact Information: 
President Joyce Brokaw at or (615) 294-6788. 
Vice President Teresa Dean at